Close
Close

News

SEASONNAL CLOSURE
Reopening the Friday 13rd December 2019
The hotel Alpen Roc*** will be closed from Sunday 22nd September to Thursday 12nd December 2019. 
LES PESTACLES DU PERE NOEL
From Monday 23rd December to Wednesday 1st January 2020
The santa claus show at la clusaz : street art festival children
TRAIL LE BÉLIER BLANC AT LA CLUSAZ
The Saturday 11st January 2020
A festive and friendly event which will make you live an extraordinary adventure !
CARNAVAL 2020 IN LA CLUSAZ
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Come and enjoy an atmosphere worthy of the Rio Carnival in La Clusaz.
LCZ FREESTYLE SHOW
Du vendredi 13 au samedi 14 Mars 2020
LCZ Freestyle Show réunit les meilleurs skieurs français, issus de la section freestyle du Club des Sports de La Clusaz.
DERBY DE BALME AT LA CLUSAZ
The Saturday 21st March 2020
Balme's Derby is back, a festive and friendly event! 1000m drop on a mythic Freeskiing area.
RADIO MEUH CIRCUS FESTIVAL
From Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th March 2020
Come in La Clusaz for musical festival of the famous webradio "Radio Meuh".
GOOD VIBES WEEK AT LA CLUSAZ
From 08th to Friday 12nd April 2019
During one week, come discover Yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the La Clusaz Good Vibes Week. 
Alpen Roc - 388 route des Grandes Alpes - BP56 - 74220 La Clusaz - France - +33 (0)4 50 02 58 96